SENATE MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings will occur at 6:00 PM on Tuesdays during the school year.in the MU Union Stage unless unique circumstances arise. 

UPDATE: Due to the COVID-19 Outbreak, the USG-T Senate Meetings will now take place over Zoom. Please feel free to join the call and virtually attend our meetings as they are open to the public. Thank you. 

  • 9/1/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 9/15/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 9/29/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 10/13/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 10/27/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 11/10/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 11/24/2020 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 1/19/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 2/2/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 2/16/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 3/2/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 3/16/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 3/30/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 4/13/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

  • 4/27/2021 Tue 6:00 PM

USG-T Caucus Meetings

On the Tuesday's where Senate does not meet for official sessions, the USG-T Senate hosts caucus meetings. These caucus meetings are largely used to discuss how initiatives are advancing and to serve as planning meetings, but sometimes these meetings can serve as a time for training or guest speakers. Members of the public are welcome to attend! Here is the Zoom link.

 

ASASU All Senate Meeting

USG will be hosting an all-campus Senate meeting on Saturday, October 17 from 10:30 - 1:30 PM AZ time. Topics at this session will include the Elections Code and Supreme Court rules. Feel free to join us! Here is the Zoom link.

Visit the Tempe Undergraduate Student Government staff on the second floor of the Student Pavilion. 

Student Pavilion (STPV)

400 E Orange Street

Tempe, AZ 85287

Can't make it into the office? Send us a message using the form below.