SENATE MEETING SCHEDULE

All meetings will occur at 6:00 PM on Tuesdays during the school year in the MU Union Stage unless unique circumstances arise. 

 

FALL 2022

8/23/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

9/6/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

9/20/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

10/4/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

10/18/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

11/1/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

11/15/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

11/29/2022 Tue 6:00 PM

SPRING 2023

1/17/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

1/31/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

2/14/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

2/28/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

3/14/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

3/28/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

4/11/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

4/25/2023 Tue 6:00 PM

USG-T Caucus Meetings

On Tuesday's where Senate does not meet for official sessions, the USG-T Senate hosts caucus meetings. These caucus meetings are largely used to discuss how initiatives are advancing and to serve as planning meetings, but sometimes these meetings can serve as a time for training or guest speakers. Members of the public are welcome to attend! These will take place in the basement of the Memorial Union.