SENATE ADMINISTRATION

Katherine Hostal

Senate President

Khostal@asu.edu

IMG_3331.JPG

TBD

Senate Clerk

SENATORS

Dominic Frattura

Senate President

rlcaldw2@asu.edu

Jamila Rahim

Senate Clerk

jrheywoo@asu.edu

Cameron Decker

Barrett Senator

cdecker7@asu.edu

Marco Huerta

Barrett Senator

mahuert3@asu.edu

Rachel Caldwell

Barrett Senator

rlcaldw2@asu.edu

Alexia Isais

The College Senator

amisais@asu.edu

Konya Saidu

The College Senator

bsaidu@asu.edu

Daiva Scovil

The College Senator

dscovil@asu.edu

Daniel Lopez

The College Senator

drlopez8@asu.edu

Fabian Sanchez- Suarez

Fulton Engineering Senator

fasanch3@asu.edu

Jason Tinti

Fulton Engineering Senator

jtinti@asu.edu

Nathaniel Anbar

Fulton Engineering Senator 

nanbar@asu.edu

Richard Reithal

Fulton Engineering Senator

rreithal@asu.edu

Zachary Snider

Fulton Engineering Senator

zsnider@asu.edu

Vacant

CISA Senator

Tanner Hauck

WP Carey Senator 

tchauck@asu.edu

Alyssa Hollingsworth

WP Carey Senator

anholli1@asu.edu

Natalie Ibarra

WP Carey Senator

nibarra6@asu.edu

Vacant

WP Carey Senator

Izaac Mansfield

Future of Innovation and

Society Senator

imansfie@asu.edu

Vacant Seat

Future of Innovation and

Society Senator

Yamilet Ibanez

Mary Lou Fulton

College Senator

ynunezib@asu.edu

Kylie Vacala

Sustainability Senator

kvacala@asu.edu

Ching Yin (Kelvin)Luk

Heberger Senator 

cluk3@asu.edu

Vacant

Herberger Senator

Visit the Tempe Undergraduate Student Government staff on the second floor of the Student Pavilion. 

Student Pavilion (STPV)

400 E Orange Street

Tempe, AZ 85287

Can't make it into the office? Send us a message using the form below.