Visit the Tempe Undergraduate Student Government staff on the second floor of the Student Pavilion. 

Student Pavilion (STPV)

400 E Orange Street

Tempe, AZ 85287

Can't make it into the office? Send us a message using the form below. 

SENATE EXECUTIVES

Dominic Frattura

Senate President

dfrattur@asu.edu

Jamila Rahim

Senate Clerk

jnrahim@asu.edu

SENATORS

Dominic Frattura

Senate President

rlcaldw2@asu.edu

Jamila Rahim

Senate Clerk

jrheywoo@asu.edu

Megan Hall

Barrett Senator

mchall5@asu.edu

Katherine Hostal

Barrett Senator

khostal@asu.edu

Diane Solorio

Barrett Senator

dsolori1@asu.edu

Blaine Burnette

The College Senator

bburnet2@asu.edu

Maria Mason

The College Senator

rlcaldw2@asu.edu

Vacant Seat

The College Senator

Ian Samuel

The College Senator

iasamuel@asu.edu

Fatima Rahim

Fulton Engineering Senator

frahim1@asu.edu

Isabella Shilliday

Fulton Engineering Senator

ishillid@asu.edu

Emily Bradbury

Fulton Engineering Senator 

ebradbur@asu.edu

Travis Wanless

Fulton Engineering Senator

twanless@asu.edu

Matthew DiPrima

Fulton Engineering Senator

mediprim@asu.edu

Sebastian

Patron-Soto

CISA Senator

spatrons@asu.edu

Bridget Konya

CISA Senator

bsaidu@asu.edu

Jack Fuller

WP Carey Senator

jrfulle6@asu.edu

Thompson Vipond

WP Carey Senator

tvipond@asu.edu

John Hopkins

WP Carey Senator

jchopki6@asu.edu

Derek Baranski

WP Carey Senator

dbaransk@asu.edu

Vacant Seat

Future of Innovation and

Society Senator

Michael Serna

Mary Lou Fulton

College Senator

mjserna@asu.edu

Kylie Vacala

Sustainability Senator

kvacala@asu.edu

Sravya Ponnapalli

Health Solutions Senator 

sponnap4@asu.edu

Briana Campos

Herberger Senator

bacampo2@asu.edu

Matthew Briehl

Herberger Senator

mbriehl@asu.edu