SENATE ADMINISTRATION

Katherine Hostal

Senate President

Khostal@asu.edu

Jyoti Nagra

Senate Clerk

jnagra1@asu.edu

SENATORS

Cameron Decker

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

cdecker7@asu.edu

Marco Huerta

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

mahuert3@asu.edu

Rachel Caldwell

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

rlcaldw2@asu.edu

Fabian Sanchez-Suarez

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

fasanch3@asu.edu

Jason Tinti

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

jtinti@asu.edu

Nathaniel Anbar

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

nanbar@asu.edu

Richard Robert Reithal

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

rreithal@asu.edu

Zachary Snider

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

zsnider@asu.edu

Yamilet Ibanez

Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College Senator

ynunezib@asu.edu

Kylie Vacala

School of Sustainability Senator

kvacala@asu.edu

Tanner Hauck

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

tchauck@asu.edu

Alyssa Hollingsworth

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

anholli1@asu.edu

Natalie Ibarra

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

nibarra6@asu.edu

Joseph Pitts

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

jdpitts4@asu.edu

Alexia Isais

The College Senator

amisais@asu.edu

Konya (Bridget) Saidu

The College Senator

bsaidu@asu.edu

Daiva Scovil

The College Senator

dscovil@asu.edu

Daniel Lopez

The College Senator

drlopez8@asu.edu

Izaac Mansfield

SFIS Senator

imansfie@asu.edu

Bhavani Subbaraman

College of Health Solutions Senator

bsubbara@asu.edu

Vacent

CISA Senator

N/A

Vacent

Herberger Senator

N/A

Vacent

Herberger Senator

N/A

Visit the Tempe Undergraduate Student Government staff on the second floor of the Student Pavilion. 

Student Pavilion (STPV)

400 E Orange Street

Tempe, AZ 85287

Can't make it into the office? Send us a message using the form below.