SENATE ADMINISTRATION

Marco Huerta

Senate President

mahuert3@asu.edu

Andrew Polston

Senate Clerk

apolsto1@asu.edu

SENATORS

Sophie Chez

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

schez@asu.edu

Amit Fudim

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

afudim@asu.edu

Andrew Kalthoff

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator

akhaltof@asu.edu

Jake Hohu

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

jhohu@asu.edu

Hari Kommineni

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

hkommine@asu.edu

Alexia Roberts

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

Alrobe16@asu.edu

Joshua Pardhe

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

jpardhe@asu.edu

VACANT

Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College Senator

Aaron Goldshmidt

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

ajgoldsc@asu.edu

Saam Zadeh

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

anholli1@asu.edu

Danielle Zanon

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

dzanon@asu.edu

Sterling Sourk

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

ssourk@asu.edu

Jasmine Perez

The College Senator

jhperez4@asu.edu

Hannah Berryman

The College Senator

Hgberrym@asu.edu

Astika Joshi

The College Senator

amjoshi7@asu.edu

Brendan Castellanos

Izaac Mansfield

SFIS Senator

imansfie@asu.edu

Rachel Porché

The College Senator

rporche@asu.edu

Vacent

CISA Senator

N/A

Lydia Grawe

Herberger Senator

Lydia.Grawe@asu.edu

Campbell Siskron

Herberger Senator