SENATE ADMINISTRATION

IMG_9761.heic

Samuel Vogel

Senate President

sjvogel2@asu.edu

IMG_8630.heic

Katelyn Nadeau

Senate Clerk

kdnadeau@asu.edu

SENATORS

IMG_9775.heic

Sophie Chez

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

schez@asu.edu

download.jpg

Rafael Ortiz III

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

rortizii@asu.edu

download.jpg

Vacant

College of Health Solutions Senator

N/A

download.jpg

Trevor Alford

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator

twalford@asu.edu

IMG_0457_jpg.JPG

Sheil Patel

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

scpatel7@asu.edu

download.jpg

Parker Johnson

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

pajohn21@asu.edu

IMG_9771.heic

William Hanson

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

wkhanso1@asu.edu

IMG_9791.heic

Grace Reiter

College of Global Futures Senator

greiter1@asu.edu

download.jpg
download.jpg

Savana Hoover

Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College Senator

schoove1@asu.edu

IMG_9741.heic

Thomas Brugger

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

tjbrugge@asu.edu

IMG_9736.heic

Drake Tasev

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

dctasev@asu.edu

download.jpg

Joseph Grantham

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

jpgranth@asu.edu

IMG_9752.heic

John Monpas-Huber

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

jmonpash@asu.edu

IMG_9764.heic

Kyle Farrell

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

kpfarre2@asu.edu

download.jpg

Ainor Elgamal

The College Senator

aaelgam1@asu.edu

87325E5A-7879-4E46-A193-3FC11CE38C99.JPG

Hannah Berryman
 

The College Senator

hgberrym@asu.edu

IMG_9794.heic

Jake Standridge

The College Senator

jwstandr@asu.edu

IMG_9777.heic

Rachel Porché

The College Senator

rporche@asu.edu

download.jpg

Kyler Quaempts

The College Senator

kquaempt@asu.edu

download.jpg

Vacant

download.jpg

Vacant

CISA Senator

N/A

Herberger Senator

N/A

download.jpg

Vacant

download.jpg

Nickolas Ketcham

download.jpg

Rhonda Grundy

ASU Online Senator

rlgrundy@asu.edu

Herberger Senator

N/A

ASU Online Senator

nketcham@asu.edu