SENATE ADMINISTRATION

IMG_5874_edited.jpg

Marco Huerta

Senate President

mahuert3@asu.edu

download.jpg

Andrew Polston

Senate Clerk

apolsto1@asu.edu

SENATORS

IMG_5834_edited.jpg

Sophie Chez

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

schez@asu.edu

download.jpg

Amit Fudim

Barrett, the Honors College Senator

afudim@asu.edu

download.jpg

Vacant

College of Health Solutions Senator

N/A

IMG_5841_edited.jpg

Andrew Kalthoff

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator

akalthof@asu.edu

_edited.jpg

Jake Hohu

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

jhohu@asu.edu

download.jpg

Hari Kommineni

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

hkommine@asu.edu

IMG_5884.jpeg

Alexia Roberts

Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering Senator 

Alrobe16@asu.edu

IMG_5877.jpeg

Izaac Mansfield

SFIS Senator

imansfie@asu.edu

download.jpg
download.jpg

Dean Smith

Mary Lou Fulton Teacher's College Senator

dksmit11@asu.edu

IMG_5862_edited.jpg

Aaron Goldschmidt

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

ajgoldsc@asu.edu

IMG_5868.jpeg

Saam Zadeh

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

sjzadeh@asu.edu

IMG_5893.jpeg

Sterling Sourk

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

ssourk@asu.edu

IMG_5865_edited.jpg

Danielle Zanon

W. P. Carey School of Business Senator

dzanon@asu.edu

Rachel Porché
 

The College Senator

rporche@asu.edu

IMG_5871.jpeg

Jasmine Perez

The College Senator

jhperez4@asu.edu

IMG_5837.jpeg

Hannah Berryman
 

The College Senator

Hgberrym@asu.edu

download.jpg
IMG_5849.jpeg

Astika Joshi
 

The College Senator

amjoshi7@asu.edu

IMG_5852.jpeg

Brendan Castellanos

The College Senator

bmcastel@asu.edu

download.jpg

Vacant

CISA Senator

N/A

IMG_5856.jpeg

Lydia Grawe

download.jpg

Zak Gutzwiler

Herberger Senator

Lydia.Grawe@asu.edu

Herberger Senator

Zak.Gutzwiler@asu.edu