bike co-op_logo front of shirt.jpg

BIKE CO-OP

The Bike Co-Op is a non profit bicycle repair shop that can fix nearly any problems you may have with your bikes or skateboards. Payment by Visa or Mastercard ONLY. Service by appointment is preferred, however, walk-ins are welcome based on availability. 

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday : 11am - 4pm

2022-2023 Schedule

Fall Semester

Open: Thursday, August 25 - Friday, December 2

Closed dates:

Monday, October 10 - Tuesday October 11

Friday, November 11

Thursday, November 24 - Friday November 25 

Spring Semester

Open: Monday, January 9 - Friday April 29

Closed dates:

Monday, January 16

Friday, March 3 - Friday March 10

We are a Non-profit Bicycle Repair shop run by ASU students for ASU students and faculty.

We are located at the back of the SDFC on the corner of Normal Ave. and E Apache Blvd - right across from Vista del Sol.

We offer free services for every bike. This includes:

  • Wheel Truing

  • Tuneups

  • Part installation

  • Cleaning and lubrication

  • Brake adjustments

  • Shifting adjustments

  • Bottom bracket/Hub rebuilds

  • And More!


The ONLY thing you need to worry about is the cost of new parts which are extremely discounted.

So come on by! Ask us questions while we work on your bike, we are happy to teach you how to do it yourself!

Get in touch with the Bike Co-Op on your Campus!